Course Open, All Trolleys Allowed, Including Buggies .
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Tee Reservations 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Click here for Tee Reservations for the next three months.

  Title Time  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Bank Holiday Mixed 13:00 - 13:50  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies Jean Chamberlain Qualifier 09:04 - 10:00  
    Ladies Jean Chamberlain Qualifier 13:28 - 13:52  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Weekly Stableford 08:00 - 08:20  
    Weekly Stableford 15:00 - 16:00  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Ladies Tasker Trophy v Mapperley 11:30 - 12:10  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Pro's Team Competition 07:30 - 13:30  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Ladies Bring & Win 11:30 - 12:26  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes 09:04 - 10:00  
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes 13:04 - 13:12  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Ladies Anno Data KO V Toft 11:30 - 12:00  
    2nd Team v Forest Hill 15:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Lombard Trophy Qualifier 07:30 - 14:26  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Annodata Matchplay v Stoke Rochford 11:30 - 12:02  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Lady Veterans Cup 09:04 - 10:32  
    Lady Veterans Cup 14:00 - 14:24  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Seniors' v Greetham Valley 09:30 - 10:30  
    Taskers Ladies 'v' Ullesthorpe 13:40 - 14:50  
    Weekly Medal 15:30 - 16:30  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Seniors' v Stanton On Wolds 09:00 - 10:00  
    Quorn Juniors FC Golf Day 13:00 - 13:50  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Jim Whyte Trophy 07:30 - 14:26  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Mixed Vs Rutland County 13:30 - 14:26  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Greetham Seniors 09:30 - 09:50  
    Embers G S 10:30 - 11:10  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Lady Presidents Charity Shield 09:04 - 10:56  
    Lady Presidents Charity Shield 14:00 - 14:24  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Seniors' v Leicestershire 09:00 - 10:00  
    Rabbits Vs Hinckley - Home 15:00 - 15:50  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    Ladies Early Bird Am Am 10:15 - 13:24  
    Scratch League vs Beedles Lake 16:06 - 17:00  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Weekly Medal 15:40 - 16:40  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    L P Marlow Greensomes 07:30 - 09:22  
    L P Marlow Greensomes 07:30 - 09:22  
    L P Marlow Greensomes 12:02 - 12:58  
    Mixed Vs Birstall 13:30 - 14:26