All Members Guests £10 until August 12th 2018
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Tee Reservations 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Click here for Tee Reservations for the next three months.

  Title Time  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Ladies Creasey Trophy 12:26 - 12:58  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Weekly Stableford 08:00 - 08:20  
    Seniors' v Rothley Park 09:00 - 10:00  
    Weekly Stableford 16:30 - 17:30  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies Champ/Mill Bowl/Pewter Lady 08:08 - 10:24  
    Ladies Champ/Mill Bowl/Pewter Lady 12:00 - 14:08  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Seniors' Stableford 08:00 - 09:00  
    Rabbits Vs Ullesthorpe - Home 15:30 - 16:30  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Engineers Day Shotgun Start 14:00 - 18:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Saturday Stableford 07:30 - 13:22  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Mixed v Wollaton Park 13:30 - 14:26  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Wigston Golf Society 10:00 - 10:50  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies Major Burnaby/Hilda Smith 09:04 - 10:24  
    Ladies Major Burnaby/Hilda Smith 14:00 - 14:24  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies Open Betterball Stableford 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Rabbits Vs Radcliffe - Home 15:00 - 16:00  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Weekly Medal 16:40 - 17:30  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Pro's Team Competition 07:30 - 14:02  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Etone G S 11:30 - 12:10  
    Ladies Sunday Medal 12:34 - 12:50  
    Anno Data v Mapperley 12:58 - 13:30  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    EMEGS 12:30 - 13:10  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Iris Hutchinson Competition 09:04 - 10:32  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Eagle G S 09:30 - 10:30  
    Eagle G S 13:00 - 14:00  
    Weekly Medal 16:30 - 17:30  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Wellinbourgh 09:30 - 10:30  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Saturday Stableford 07:30 - 08:42  
    Club Championship 08:50 - 09:54  
    Saturday Stableford 10:02 - 13:30  
    Club Championship 13:38 - 15:30  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Thomson Cup 07:30 - 09:22  
    Thomson Cup 07:30 - 09:22  
    Thomson Cup 12:02 - 13:54  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Rolls Royce (Derby) G S 10:00 - 11:20  
    Senior Ladies V Luffenham Heath 11:30 - 12:30  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Ladies MacMillan Competition 09:04 - 10:40  
    Ladies MacMillan Competition 14:00 - 14:24  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Seniors Stableford 08:30 - 09:30  
    Weekly Medal 16:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Men's Over 60's Am Am 08:36 - 14:54  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Seniors' v Charnwood Forest 09:00 - 10:00  
    Rufford Park & Coxmoor Pals 10:30 - 11:00  
    Rufford Park & Coxmoor Pals 14:00 - 14:50  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Brown Cup 07:30 - 14:26  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Lady Captain's Day 12:26 - 14:26  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Captain's 9 hole County Theme Coffee 09:30 - 10:20  
    All the Kyngs Men G S 10:30 - 11:00  
    Ladies Scratch vs Cosby 16:00 - 16:40  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Captains Day for Ladies 09:04 - 10:40  
    Captains Day for Ladies 14:00 - 14:24