Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Tee Reservations 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Click here for Tee Reservations for the next three months.

  Title Time  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Anno Data v Kilworth Springs 15:02 - 15:34  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    Weekly Stableford 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies Taskers A v Alfreton 10:30 - 11:20  
    Weekly Stableford 15:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Pro's Team Competition 07:30 - 13:30  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Burnaby Mixed Competition 13:30 - 14:18  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    2nd Team V Police 14:30 - 15:30  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Taskers 'B' Mickleover 11:02 - 11:50  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Weekly Medal 08:10 - 08:20  
    Seniors' Texas Scramble 08:30 - 09:50  
    Weekly Medal 15:00 - 16:00  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Ladies Early Bird Am Am 09:48 - 14:00  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Medal & Staysure QR 07:30 - 13:46  
    Medal & Staysure QR 14:02 - 14:26  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Daniel Wedgner 11:30 - 11:54  
    Jake Abbott 12:34 - 12:50  
    Non Golfer Competition 15:06 - 15:54  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Seniors' vs Cosby 09:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Friendly vs Glen Gorse 11:00 - 11:50  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes 09:02 - 09:58  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:20  
    Seniors v Beedles KO 13:00 - 13:50  
    Weekly Medal 15:30 - 16:20  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Seniors' vs Stanton on Wolds 09:00 - 10:00  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Easter Texas Scramble 08:34 - 10:26  
    Easter Texas Scramble 12:02 - 13:06  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Regional Recruitment 11:30  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies Twelve Cup 09:02 - 10:30  
    Ladies Twelve Cup 14:06 - 14:30  
    2nd Team vs Charnwood 15:34 - 16:22  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Weekly Medal 08:00 - 08:30  
    Weekly Medal 15:30 - 16:30  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Whissendine GS 10:30 - 11:20  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Seniors' Stableford 08:00 - 08:50  
    Matthew Brown 09:30 - 09:50  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Jim Whyte Trophy 07:30 - 14:26  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    L&RGU Spring Tournament ┬ôRobin Fraser" 07:30 - 10:34  
    L&RGU Spring Tournament ┬ôRobin Fraser" 12:18 - 15:30  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    HMP Gartree 09:30 - 10:00  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies AT Sharpe 09:02 - 10:30  
    2nd Team vs Hinckley 15:34 - 16:22